Skip to Content

Peabody's Concert Club

General Information
Is this you? Contact HeyLiveMusic using the “Email contact form” below to take over your account!
2045 East 21st Street
Cleveland, OH 44115
D - 700 to 1500
Major Geo Area:
Cleveland

Upcoming Shows

Scheduled Shows

Past Shows

♫ Past Shows for Peabody's Concert Club

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 : Siverstein       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, February 24, 2013 : Emilie Autumn       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, February 23, 2013 : D.R.I.       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, February 22, 2013 : Fallen Captive       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 : Trinidad James       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 : Tom Keifer       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, February 16, 2013 : One Days Notice       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, February 14, 2013 : P.O.D.       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 : Ballyhoo!       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 : Candlebox       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Monday, February 11, 2013 : Turisas       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, February 10, 2013 : DORO       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, February 9, 2013 : King Chip       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, February 8, 2013 : Habit       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, February 8, 2013 : Habit       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Monday, February 4, 2013 : Emmure       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, February 2, 2013 : Uli Jon Roth       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, January 26, 2013 : At No End & Marc Rizzo       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 : Black Veil Brides       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, January 20, 2013 : Royce Da 5'9"       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, January 19, 2013 : Blaze Ya Dead Homie       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, January 17, 2013 : Moonshine Bandits       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, January 12, 2013 : Honour Crest : Hawkeye       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, January 4, 2013 : The Gateway Complex       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 : The Birthday Massacre William Control - Aesthetic Perfection       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, October 28, 2012 : Fozzy Candlelight Red       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, October 27, 2012 : Brokencyde Nathan Ryan - The Bunny The Bear       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, October 26, 2012 : M. Stacks-Mania       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, October 25, 2012 : Michael Schenker Group Featuring Robin McAuley Rick Ray Band - Wretch       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 : Boy Hits Car Exotic Animal Petting Zoo       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, October 21, 2012 : Iwrestledabearonce Oceano - Vanna - Within The Ruins - The Plot in You - Surrounded By Monsters       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, October 20, 2012 : Dope X Factor 1 - Blackout Superstar       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 : Septic Flesh Krisiun - Melechesh - Ex Deo - Inquisition       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, October 14, 2012 : Shadows Fall God Forbid - Thy Will Be Done - Trumpet the Harlot       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, October 13, 2012 : The Acacia Strain Cruel Hand - I Declare War - Fit For An Autopsy - No Bragging Rights       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, October 12, 2012 : Angry Samoans The Cryptics - Cult of the Psychic Fetus - Crossface - Hostile Omish       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, October 11, 2012 : Devildriver       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, October 5, 2012 : Hopsin SwizZz - Dizzy Wright - DJ Hoppa - Jarren Benton       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 : Morbid Angel : Dark Funeral - Grave       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, September 30, 2012 : Rehab : Moonshine Bandits : CRITICAL BILL       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, September 28, 2012 : Deals Gone Bad       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, September 27, 2012 : Stolen Babies       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 : Handguns : Forever Came Calling : State Champs : Allison Weiss       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Monday, September 24, 2012 : Battlecross       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, September 23, 2012 : Mr. Muthafuckin Exquire : Rockstar       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, September 21, 2012 : Hostile Omish : Wolfpac : Nightwish       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, September 20, 2012 : Powerman 5000       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 : Emilie Autumn       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 : 10 Years : Red Jumpsuit Apparatus : Last Place You Look       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, September 16, 2012 : Obituary : Broken Hope : Decrepit Birth : Jungle Rot : Encrust : Embalmer       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, September 15, 2012 : Chip Tha Ripper       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, September 14, 2012 : The Approach & The Execution : Kretor & Accept : Swallow the Sun : Ringworm       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, September 8, 2012 : Deadiron : Sin Theorem : Winterhymn       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, September 7, 2012 : Sykosis : Mettal Maffia       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, September 1, 2012 : Boondox       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, August 31, 2012 : KORPIKLAANI : Moonsorrow : Tyr : Metsatoll       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Monday, August 27, 2012 : Fleshgod Apocalypse : Vital Remains : Rose Funeral       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, August 25, 2012 : Sin & Skin 5       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, August 19, 2012 : OTEP       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, August 18, 2012 : Feargrinder       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫

Artists Performing

♫ Past/Present/Future Artists Performing

Angry Samoans The Cryptics - Cult of the Psychic Fetus - Crossface - Hostile Omish

Boy Hits Car Exotic Animal Petting Zoo

Brokencyde Nathan Ryan - The Bunny The Bear

Cleveland Hip Hop Music Festival

Dope X Factor 1 - Blackout Superstar

Hopsin SwizZz - Dizzy Wright - DJ Hoppa - Jarren Benton

Iwrestledabearonce Oceano - Vanna - Within The Ruins - The Plot in You - Surrounded By Monsters

Michael Schenker Group Featuring Robin McAuley Rick Ray Band - Wretch

My Life With the Thrill Kill Kult

Septic Flesh Krisiun - Melechesh - Ex Deo - Inquisition

Shadows Fall God Forbid - Thy Will Be Done - Trumpet the Harlot

The Acacia Strain Cruel Hand - I Declare War - Fit For An Autopsy - No Bragging Rights

The Birthday Massacre William Control - Aesthetic Perfection

The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza

Comments