Skip to Content

Ohio State Fair

General Information
717 E. 17th Ave. Ohio Expo Center
Columbus 43211
F - 3000 plus
Major Geo Area:
Columbus

Upcoming Shows

Scheduled Shows

Past Shows

♫ Past Shows for Ohio State Fair

Friday, August 2, 2013 : The Oak Ridge Boys : Larry Gatlin & the Gatlin Brothers : Crystal Gayle       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, August 1, 2013 : Steve Miller Band       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, August 5, 2012 : Jason Aldean : Luke Bryan : The Kate Hasting Band : Bill Foley : Ron Diamond : Hilarious Hypnosis       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, August 4, 2012 : All-Ohio State Fair Band : Victoria Justice : Max Schneider : Jessica Kenny : Grupo Fuego : Ron Diamond : Hilarious Hypnosis : Yvone Ramos : Tejano : Gipsons and Fitz : Blue Grass Band       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, August 3, 2012 : All-Ohio State Fair Band : MOJOFLO : R&B : Funk : The Motown Spectacular Show Live! : Ron Diamond : Hilarious Hypnosis       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, August 2, 2012 : The Band Perry : Dustin Lynch : Clydesdales : Shire 6-Hits : Halflinger : Bill Foley       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, August 1, 2012 : BOSTON : Kansas : Robin Lacey : DeZydeco : Ron Diamond : Hilarious Hypnosis : Birds of prey : Bill Foley : The Mighty Troubadours : Americana : Southern Kick : Southern Rock       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 : Merle Haggard : Kris Kristofferson       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Monday, July 30, 2012 : Casting Crowns : Sanctus Real       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, July 29, 2012 : Gavin DeGraw : Colbie Caillat       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, July 28, 2012 : The Isley Brothers : Ronald and Ernie Isley       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, July 27, 2012 : Chicago : The Doobie Brothers       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, July 26, 2012 : Billy Currington : Kip Moore       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 : Jim Gaffigan : Billy Gardell       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, August 6, 2011 : Melissa Etheridge       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, August 5, 2011 : O'Jays       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, August 4, 2011 : Trace Adkins : Brantley Gilbert       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, August 3, 2011 : Big Time Rush : New Hollow       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, August 2, 2011 : Loretta Lynn : The Oak Ridge Boys       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Monday, August 1, 2011 : David Crowder Band       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, July 31, 2011 : Seether : 10 Years       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, July 30, 2011 : Meat Loaf       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, July 29, 2011 : Tank : Chrisette Michele : Avant       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, July 28, 2011 : Ke$ha       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫

Artists Performing

♫ Past/Present/Future Artists Performing

Larry Gatlin & the Gatlin Brothers

The Motown Spectacular Show Live!

Comments