Skip to Content

Bergen Performing Arts Center

General Information
Is this you? Contact HeyLiveMusic using the “Email contact form” below to take over your account!
30 North Van Brunt St
Englewood, NJ 07631
D - 700 to 1500
Major Geo Area:
New Jersey

Upcoming Shows

Scheduled Shows

Past Shows

♫ Past Shows for Bergen Performing Arts Center

Friday, April 29, 2011 : Imagination Movers       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, April 21, 2011 : Nancy Wilson       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, April 17, 2011 : Aida       

Verismo Opera

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, April 16, 2011 : Kidz Cabaret - Dolphin Up a Tree       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, April 15, 2011 : Viver Brasil’s “Feet on the Ground”       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 : In The Mood       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, April 9, 2011 : Doo Wop, Love Songs & Memories       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, March 31, 2011 : Bob Newhart       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, March 27, 2011 : Kidz Cabaret - Funkey Monkeys       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, March 20, 2011 : New Jersey Symphony Orchestra       

Best of Spanish Flair

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, March 18, 2011 : The Ahn Trio       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 : Diana Ross       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, March 11, 2011 : The Rippingtons : Spyro Gyra       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, December 23, 2010 : TheatreworksUSA     7 pm   

Christmas Carol

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 : Darlene Love     8 pm   

Love for the Holidays

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, December 19, 2010 : Leahy     7 pm   

Irish Family Christmas

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, December 14, 2010 : Rosie O'Donnell : Shmuley Boteach     8 pm   

Rosie and Shmuley Come Together

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, December 12, 2010 : The Laurie Berkner Band     11 am, 3 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, December 10, 2010 : Lewis Black     8 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, December 9, 2010 : Lewis Black     8 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, December 5, 2010 : The Wizard's Apprentice     1 pm & 4 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, December 5, 2010 : New Jersey Ballet     4:30 pm   

The Nutcracker

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, October 30, 2010 : Peter Noone : Felix Cavaliere : The Happenings     8 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 : Capitol Steps     8 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, October 24, 2010 : Verismo Opera     3 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, October 23, 2010 : Johnny Mathis     8 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, October 22, 2010 : Johnny Mathis     8 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, October 21, 2010 : Sinbad     8 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, October 17, 2010 : New Jersey Symphony Orchestra     3 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, October 16, 2010 : Dionne Warwick     8 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, October 15, 2010 : NY Philharmonic Chamber Ensemble     8 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, October 9, 2010 : Kathleen Madigan     8 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, October 8, 2010 : Pat Metheny     8 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, October 1, 2010 : Richard Marx : Matt Scannell     8 pm   
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫

Artists Performing

♫ Past/Present/Future Artists Performing

Doo Wop, Love Songs & Memories

Kidz Cabaret - Dolphin Up a Tree

Kidz Cabaret - Funkey Monkeys

NY Philharmonic Chamber Ensemble

Viver Brasil’s “Feet on the Ground”

Comments