Skip to Content

9:30 Club

General Information
Is this you? Contact HeyLiveMusic using the “Email contact form” below to take over your account!
815 V Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20001
D - 700 to 1500
Major Geo Area:
Washington D.C.

Upcoming Shows

Scheduled Shows

Past Shows

♫ Past Shows for 9:30 Club

Sunday, July 31, 2011 : Reel Big Fish : Streetlight Manifesto       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, July 30, 2011 : Christina Perri       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, July 28, 2011 : Sia       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, July 27, 2011 : Eels       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, July 26, 2011 : Wanda Jackson : Imelda May Band       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Monday, July 25, 2011 : Ellie Goulding       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, July 22, 2011 : Reckless Kelly       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, July 21, 2011 : Ludo       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 : The Glitch Mob       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 : Pat Benatar : Neil Giraldo       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Monday, July 18, 2011 : Gomez       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, July 17, 2011 : Taking Back Sunday       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, July 16, 2011 : Wild Beasts       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, July 15, 2011 : Marc Broussard       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, July 14, 2011 : Stephen Marley : Ghetto Youths Crew       

6th Annual J Dilla Tribute & Fundraiser

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, July 13, 2011 : Interpol       

6th Annual J Dilla Tribute & Fundraiser

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 : Jon Laine & The Players       

6th Annual J Dilla Tribute & Fundraiser

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, July 9, 2011 : Rx Bandits       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, July 3, 2011 : The Slickee Boys       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, July 2, 2011 : Alfonso Velez : Practically Einstein : Aaron Crawford : Shwa : Shane Gamble       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, July 1, 2011 : DJ Will Eastman : DJ Brian Billion       

No Scrubs: 90's Dance Party

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, June 28, 2011 : Matt & Kim       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, June 26, 2011 : Kindred the Family Soul       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, June 25, 2011 : Dinosaur Jr.       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, April 30, 2011 : Peter, Bjorn & John : Bachelorette : Rusko       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, April 29, 2011 : Balkan Beat Box : The Dan Band       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, April 28, 2011 : of Montreal : Painted Palms       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 : Yelle : French Horn Rebellion : Atmosphere : Blueprint : Grieves with Budo : Sab The Artist : DJ Abilities       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, April 26, 2011 : Rise Against : Bad Religion : Four Year Strong       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Monday, April 25, 2011 : Scala and Kolacny Brothers       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, April 24, 2011 : The Kills : Cold Cave : Entrance Band       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, April 23, 2011 : Femi Kuti & The Positive Force : The Downtown Fiction : He Is We : Cady Groves : Amely       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, April 22, 2011 : Iron & Wine : The Low Anthem       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, April 22, 2011 : DJ Lil'E       

Lady Gaga vs. Madonna vs. Rihanna - Rams Head Live

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, April 21, 2011 : EOTO : Beats Antique : Eskmo       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 : Coheed and Cambria       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 : Iron & Wine       

Rams Head Live

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, April 19, 2011 : Mogwai : Errors       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, April 19, 2011 : Coheed and Cambria       

Rams Head Live

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, April 17, 2011 : Black Veil Brides : Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows : I See Stars : Versa Emerge : Conditions       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, April 16, 2011 : Cake       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, April 15, 2011 : Cake       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, April 14, 2011 : Cake       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 : The Go! Team : Dom       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 : Three Days Grace : My Darkest Days       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Monday, April 11, 2011 : The Dirty Heads : New Politics : Ballyhoo       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, April 10, 2011 : Old 97s : Teddy Thompson       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, April 9, 2011 : Toad the Wet Sprocket : Deep River       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, April 8, 2011 : The Whigs : Beast Make Bomb       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, April 6, 2011 : Amos Lee : The Secret Sisters       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 : House of Pain : Big B : Dirtball : Sozay       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 : Cut Copy : Holy Ghost!       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, March 29, 2011 : Cut Copy : Holy Ghost!       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Monday, March 28, 2011 : All Time Low : Yellowcard : Hey Monday : The Summer Set       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Sunday, March 27, 2011 : Omar Rodriguez Lopez Group : Zechs Marquise       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Saturday, March 26, 2011 : Cold War Kids : Baths       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Friday, March 25, 2011 : The Mountain Goats       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Thursday, March 24, 2011 : Jeff Beck : Imelda May Band       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 : Royksopp : Jon Hopkins       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫
Tuesday, March 22, 2011 : DeVotchKa : Mariachi El Bronx       
♪ ♫ ♪ ♫

Artists Performing

♫ Past/Present/Future Artists Performing

Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows

Femi Kuti & The Positive Force

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Grace Potter and the Nocturnals

Southern Culture on the Skids

Comments